FAI Junior Cup Third Round Draw 2021-22


Dublin Saturday

St Francis or Swords Celtic v Columbas Rovers or Valley Park United

Manortown United or Railway Union v Ballymun United or Portmarnock AFC

Arthur Griffith Park or SVS FC Major 1D v Terenure Collegeor Glebe North

Latin Dubs or Swords Manor v Malahide United or FC Donaghmede

St Mochtas or Wayside Celtic v Drimnagh Celtic or Crumlin United

Bluebell United or Lourdes Celtic v Dunboyne AFC or Liffey Wanderers

Drumcondra FC Major 1B or Tallaght United v Galty Celtic or Booth Road Celtic

Kilnamanagh FC or SVS FC Premier v Seaford Rock United or Lucan United

St Kevins Boys or Larkview Boys FC v Tolka Rovers or Rush Athletic

MP FC or Rosemount Mulvey v Greystones United or Ashbourne United

Aungier Celtic or DCU FC v Dublin Hospitals FC or Clontarf FC

South Dublin United or Coolock Village FC v Old County FC or Collinstown FC


Dublin Sunday, NEFL and Dundalk

Glenmuir Celtic or Colepark United v Kingscourt Harps or Peamount United

Virginia FC or Knockmitten United v Phoenix FC or Stella Maris FC

Yellowstone Celtic or Trinity Donaghmede v Bellurgan United or Balscadden FC

Dublin Airport FC or Blessington FC v Muirhevnamor FC or Finglas United

Ballyoulster United or Dublin Celtic v Oliver Bond Celtic or Howth Celtic

Kilmore Celtic or Ratoath Harps v Monread FC or Trim Celtic


Wexford, Kilkenny, Carlow and Wicklow

Freebooters AFC or Shamrock Rovers v Gorey Rangers or St Patricks Boys Div 1

North End United or Newpark FC v Highview Ath or Parkville FC

Shelburne United or Courtown Hibs v Evergreen FC or NeOaBoys

Arklow Town or Moyne Rangers v Curracloe United or Crettyard United


CCFL and Kildare

Mountmellick or Newbridge FC v Kilcullen FC or Mullingar Town

UCL Harps or Straffan FC v Caragh Celtic or Clane United

Moone Celtic or Coill Dubh Ath v Rathangan FC or Sallins Celtic

Athy Town Prem v Abbeyleix Ath or Longford Town Cruisers

St Anthonys Youths FC or Monksland United v Stradbally Town or Clonmullion FC

Towerhill Rovers or Suncroft FC v Birr Town or Clara Town

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2021 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie