O Neills.Com LFA Junior Cup Sunday Section 10-10-2021

(Matches to be played Weekend of October 10th)


First Round

Fortbarrington FC 0 Mullingar Athletic 7

Park Celtic 3 Gallen United 2

Glynn Barntown v Glenmuir United, OFF (w/o to Glynn Barntown)

Stella Maris v Dolmen Celtic, Dublin Port Stadium OFF

Ballyoulster United 0 Knocklyon United 0 aet (Knocklyon won 5-4 on pens)

Rock Celtic 3 Knockmitten United 1

Sallynoggin Pearse FC v Coolraine FC (w/o to Sallynoggin Pearse)

Kells Celtic 5 Lucan United 4 aet

St James Gate 0 Monksland United 4


Second Round

Forth Celtic 1 Corach Ramblers 2

Wicklow Town 2 Kilree Celtic 3

Bangor GG FC 3 Callan United 0

Mountmellick United 2 Ballyfermot United 2 aet (Ballyfermot won 7-6 on pens)

Wexford Bohs 4 Blessington FC 0

Howth Celtic 5 Balbriggan FC 2

Ajax Athletic 0 Shamrock Rovers 1 aet

Baldoyle United 0 Oliver Bond Celtic 2

East Wall Bessborough 0 Yellowstone Celtic 3

Mullingar Town 0 Enniskerry YC 0

Killeshin AFC v St Mochtas (w/o to Killeshin AFC)

Thomastown United 3 Carrick Rovers 2

St Patricks Boys B 4 Edenderry Town 2

Rathangan AFC 3 Bunclody AFC 2

Crossabeg AFC 4 Clara Town 3

New Oak Boys 3 Leixlip United 2

North End United 5 St Pauls Artane 0

Kilcullen AFC 2 Vale Wanderers 0

Blackrock College 4 Clonmullion FC 0

Maynooth Town Masters 3 Newbridge FC 0

Bridge United v Rivervalley Rangers OFF

Evergreen FC 3 Kilcock Celtic 1

Hardwicke FC 3 Newbridge United 1

Muihevna Mor 6 Trinity Donaghmede 7

Kilmore Celtic 2 Courtown Hibs 0

Clondalkin Celtic 2 Dublin Airport FC 4

Fort Rangers 0 Crettyard United 5

Raheny United 3 Ballinahown 2

Beechwood FC 5 Temple Villa 1

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2023 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie