O Neills LFA Junior Shield Sunday Section First Round Draw

(Matches to be played weekend of September 26th)


Derry Rovers 4 Park Celtic Summerhill 0

Mulhuddart FC v Leixlip United, OFF

Rossin Rovers 2 Kiltealy Celtic 1

Gorey Rangers v Marks Celtic (w/o to Gorey Rangers, Marks Celtic did not field)

Lucan United v Wexford Bohs “C”(w/o to Wexford Bohs, Lucan United not eligible)

McKelvey Celtic 2 Loughshinny United 3

Wayside Celtic 2 Forth Celtic 5

Daingean FC 0 Gorey Celtic 1

St Brendans United 1 Crossabeg FC 4

Ayrfield United v New Ross Town OFF

Trim Celtic 1 SVS FC 1 aet (SVS FC won 4-3 on pens)

Courtown Hibs 1 Evergreen 46 FC 2

Coolraine “B” 0 Knocklyon United 6

Inter Malahide 8 Caim United 1

Ballymurn Celtic 2 Fastnet Rovers 1

Rathcoole Boys v Mullingar Celtic OFF

Cushinstown AFC v Cloneygowan Celtic (w/o to Cushinstown, Cloneygowan did not field)

Monasterevin AFC v Baldoyle United (w/o to Baldoyle, Monasterevan not eligible)

Mountmellick United 0 Naas AFC 5

Verona FC v Shamrock Rovers (w/o to Verona FC, Shamrock Rovers withdrew)

Killenagh Wan 5 Wexford Celtic 0

Wexford Bohs “B” 6 Raharney United “B” 0

Clontarf FC 3 Tullaroan AFC 3 aet (Tullaroan won 4-2 on pens)

Newpark AFC 0 Birr Town 3

Valley Park United 2 St Johns AFC 2 aet (Valley Park won 5-4 on pens)

Maryborough FC 0 Enfield Celtic 11

Ardmore Rovers 7 Stradbally Town 0

St Itas AFC (Div 3) v St Josephs AFC (w/o to St Itas, St Josephs conceded due to bereavement)

Corach Ramblers 1 Woodlawn AFC 3

Bridge Rovers 1 Clonmore Riverside FC 1 aet (Bridge Rovers won 3-1 on pens)

St Carthages FC 1 Swords Celtic 0

St Josephs “B” 2 St Aengus FC 3

Clara Town 2 Grange Woodbine 0

Duncannon FC 0 Our Lady of Victory 1

Spartak Dynamo 3 Portmarnock AFC 2

Fortbarrington FC v Trinity Donaghmede, (w/o to Trinity Donaghmede, Fortbarrington not eligible)

BJD Celtic 2 Beggsboro AFC 1

Mullingar Athletic v Orchard Celtic (w/o to Mullingar Ath, Orchard Celtic withdrew)

Ajax Athletic v Raharney United (w/o to Ajax, Raharney conceded)

Liffey Bank FC v Carne FC, (w/o to Liffey Bank, Carne conceded)

Kinnegad Juniors 2 St Itas FC (Div 3A) 5
At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2022 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie