O Neills LFA Junior Shield Saturday Section First Round Fixtures

(matches to be played weekend of September 26th)


Carrick Rovers 4 Blackforge FC 2nds 0

Blessington FC v Broombridge United  (w/o to Broombridge United, Blessington withdrew)

Mid Sutton Sportslink 8 Ardee Celtic 0

Willows FC 1 Stamullan FC 0

Palmerstown FC v Markievicz Celtic, OFF

Malahide United (LSL) v Drimnagh Celtic OFF

St Brendans United v Beggsboro FC (w/o to Beggsboro, St Brendans unable to field)

Whitehall Celtic 3 Glasnaoin FC 0

Draoicht Titans v Coolock Village 2nds, Ringcommons Sports Ground, 12.0

Dunshaughlin Youths 3rds v Lusk United, Ratoath Harps, tbc

Dunshaughlin Youths 2nds v Hyde Park, Ratoath Harps, 1.0

Dublin Airport FC (LSL) v Riverside United, ALSAA, 2.0

Balrothery FC 7 Kilbarrack United 0

Old Bawn FC 6 Dublin Airport (UCFL) 3

Dundrum FC v Malawi FC, (w/o to Dundrum FC, Malawi insufficient players)

Donacarney Celtic 1 Castleknock Celtic 1 aet (Castleknock won 4-1 on pens)

Parkvilla FC 0 Dingle United 4

Earl Celtic 2 Belgard Athletic 2nds 1

Rivervalley Rangers 5 Team Zimbabwe 2

Swords Manor 1 Celtic Park 2

Phoenix Ath 4 Kells Celtic 3

Whitehall Rangers 1 Mourne Celtic 7

Lourdes Celtic 2nds 2 The Local 5

Ashbourne United 2 Iveagh Celtic 4

Beech Park 2nds 0 Rosemount Mulvey 1

Raheny United 1 St Marys Boys 3

Pegasus St James Ath v Docklands FC, (w/o to Docklands, Pegasus no team at this level)

York Road 1 Robinstown FC 0

Malahide United (UCFL) 5 Stedfast United 0

Swords Celtic 7 Tallaght United 3rds 0

Hot Press MGB v Verona FC (w/o to Hot Press MGB, Verona no Saturday team)

Confey FC 7 Drumcondra AFC 2

Clontarf FC 2 St John Vianney 1

Oliver Bond Celtic v Kilnamanagh AFC OFF

Tamh Leacht 1 Enniskerry YC 2

Ballyoulster United 2 St Columbans SYC 3

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2022 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie