O Neills LFA Junior Cup Third Round


Sunday Section


Coill Dubh Athletic v Kilmore Celtic

Ayrefield United v Sallynoggin Pearse FC or Bunclody AFC or Blessington FC

Collinstown FC v Monksland United or Finglas United

Trinity Donaghmede v McKelvey Celtic or Kilbarrack United

New Oak Boys v Corach Ramblers

Baldoyle United v Gorey Rangers

Usher Celtic v Howth Celtic

Ardee Celtic or St Kevins Boys v St Francis

Balscadden FC or Real Transylvania v Larkview Boys or Tombrack United

Sheriff FC (Prem A) v North End United

Hardwicke FC v Deen Celtic

Shelburne FC or Carnew FC v FC Transylvania

Enniskerry YC v Ardmore Rovers or Freebooters FC

Evergreen FC or East Wall Rovers v Raheny United

Corduff FC (Major) or Mountmellick United v OMP United

Sheriff YC (Prem B) v Belgard Athletic or Shamrock Rovers

Dingle United or Vale View Shankill v Birr Town or Rivervalley Rangers

Naas United v Wicklow Rovers

Newfoundwell FC v Kippure FC or Ashbourne United

Saturday Section


TEK United v Oliver Bond Celtic

Crumlin United v Railway Union

Trim Celtic v Broombridge United

Woodview Celtic v Pegasus St James Ath

Firhouse Clover or Booth Road Celtic v Broadford Rovers

Blackrock College v Balscadden FC or Larkview Boys

Drumcondra FC or Templeogue United v VEC FC or Cherry Orchard FC

Seaford Rock United v Columbas Rovers

Harding IF FC v Tolka Rovers or Aston Village 2nds

Clontarf FC v East Wall Bessborough ot Atletico Malahide or Arthur Griffith Park

Maynooth University Town: Bye

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2019 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie