O Neills LFA Junior Shield Second Round


Sunday Section


Mountview United v Clara Town or Fordrew Rovers

Castleknock Celtic v Dingle United or Park Celtic Summerhill

St Johns AFC v Rosbercon United

Rathmullen Celtic v Larkview Boys

Gorey Rangers v Grange Woodbine

Geashill AFC v Bush Celtic

St Pats Phoenix v Donacarney Celtic

Chanel SSC or Coolock Ath v Shamrock Celtic

BJD Celtic v Cabra Celtic

Allenwood Celtic v Clonmore United

Swords Celtic or Woodfarm FC v BBC United

Cushinstown AFC v Colepark United

Mountmellick Celtic or Loughshinny United v Wexford Bohs

Skryne Tara v Clontarf FC

Banagher United v New Ross Celtic


Saturday Section


Cavan Rovers v SCV FC

Earl Celtic v Celtic Park or Raheny United

Carriglea FC v York Road or Aylesbury FC

Rivermount FC v Frankfort FC

Ardmore Rovers v St Maelruans

Raharney United v Pioneers FC

Lorcan Celtic or Walkinstown United v Kingswood Castle or Beech Park 2nds

Rivervalley Rangers v Dynamo Ridgewood

Rathmines Roosters v Balbriggan FC

Ayrefield United v Riverside United

Malahide United or Sallynoggin Pearse FC v Oldbury FC

Cloghertown United: Bye


At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2019 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie